Supporters Club Player of the Year Awards 2020

No awards were made for the curtailed 2019/20 season although eight players will receive commemorative salvers for making their full first team debuts during the season. Liam Gibbs was selected by Bryan Klug as the Academy Player of the Year.


For 2018/19 Luke Chambers was voted the Player of the Year by the supporters and he also picked up the Away Fans Player of the Year award. Jack Lankester was the Academy Player of the Year. Sixteen players picked up commemorative salvers for making their full debuts.

2019/20 Supporters Club accounts published

The accounts of the Supporters Club for 2019/20 are now available to view here.

Election of Supporters Club officers

Congratulations to Mark Ramsay who was re-elected as Chairman of the Supporters Club at the 2019 AGM. Trish Clarke is now the Secretary while Steve Doe remains Treasurer.

New President for the Supporters Club!

We are delighted to announce that Town and England legend Terry Butcher has agreed to become the new Honorary President of the Supporters Club.

Ipswich Town F.C. Supporters Club
Portman Road






This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now